AnsweredAssumed Answered

Live Training Deleted Too Soon

Question asked by Glenna Stricklett Partner on Dec 12, 2019
Latest reply on Dec 19, 2019 by Amy Skyles

I deleted a live training in Bridge too soon.   How can I remove the training from a learner's required page since there is no learners page to remove the learner from?

Outcomes