In my organization, we run promotions for paid content for a limited time. Users have access to courses for a limited time and then get booted out of the course. If they completed the course within the time window, they normally view their certificate however when I removed them from the course, I can no longer see their certificate on their profile even though they completed the course and no longer have access. Is there a certificate database for all the courses each user has finished? How can I go back and see they completed the course? Is it in the data dump?