You can delete a live training from your account. Deleting a live training will also delete the live training sessions within the training.
• Some features may be restricted based on permissions for your user role.
• Users will receive a session cancellation notification email if they are enrolled in any upcoming sessions.
Open Application Switcher Menu
In the Global Navigation menu, click the Author icon. Then, click the Live Trainings menu option.
Note: The Global Navigation menu may differ depending on what is enabled in your account.
Delete Live Training
On the Live Trainings page, locate the live training and click the Remove icon.
Users who have registered for a session of the live training will be sent a cancellation notification email. The email notification contains details about the session such as date, time, and title. If the user has attended the session and the session has been concluded, the user will not receive the email notification.