We're here to help

Archived courses are being auto assigned to Learners How do I stop this

Comments

2 comments

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Nikki Bodily

    Hello Mark,

    I've replied to the ticket Stephanie created, but I also wanted to post the basic information here in case it can help another person in the future.

    Archived items will automatically show from the admin view for users enrolled in them by a group. They are not viewable by the actual user, though. These archived items will continue to enroll users into them when archived and still contain a group enrollment to help prevent future issues if the item is ever unarchived. It ensures the enrollment(s) processing is quicker if that were to occur.

    Thank you for your inquiry!

    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Stephanie Kemp

    Hi, Mark Van Hare! I have created a support ticket on your behalf. An agent will be able to help you investigate.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.