We're here to help

Is there a way to re-enroll learners in a Program?

Comments

5 comments

  • Avatar
    Stephanie Kemp

    Hey, Mark Van Hare! I am going to connect you to our support team for help. They can walk through some of the options.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    May Erive

    I have the same question. I would appreciate knowing what options are available.

    Thank you

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Stephanie Kemp

    Hi, May Erive! I've also connected you to our support team for assistance.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Janelle Skarsten

    Me too! I have to do it every year for some clients and haven't found any other way but to re-enroll them in each course individually, which takes a LONG time.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink
  • Avatar
    Stephanie Kemp

    Hey, Janelle Skarsten! To enable the auto-re-enrollment option for a program, you need to set an expiration date for the program in the settings. In Bridge, once a program is completed, it remains marked as completed with the current steps. However, if you want to re-enroll users, you can use the re-enrollment option in the settings to reset them. If you have any issues, you can always reach out to our support team to see what options are available. I could be missing some context, but ultimately, you shouldn't need to reset them in every course individually.

    0
    Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.